Clipper Skippers Announced

Clipper Skippers

Clipper Skippers

Clipper have announced details of the 12 skippers for this years race.

They are:

Patrick van der Zijden, Eric Holden, Gareth Glover, Damian Parnham, Simon Talbot, Pete Stirling, Vicky Ellis, Sean McCarter, Chris Hollis, Olly Cotterell, Matt Mitchell, Rich Gould.




We will find out who will be our skipper for the final training course and the race itself at the Crew Allocation Day on May 11th at the Guildhall in Portsmouth.

Full details can be found on Clippers Website.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



My Clipper 13-14 Adventure